Elected Officials

Attorney General Rob Bonta

Controller Betty Yee

Treasurer Fiona Ma

Senate President Pro Tem Don Perata (Ret.)

Senator Nancy Skinner

Assemblymember Mia Bonta

Assemblymember Sandré Swanson (Ret.)

County Assessor Phong La

County Supervisor Dave Brown

East Bay MUD Director Doug Linney

East Bay Regional Parks Director/Retired State Senator Ellen Corbett

Peralta Community Colleges Trustee Bill Withrow

Peralta Community Colleges Trustee Kevin Jenkins

Chabot-Las Positas Community College Trustee Harris Mojadedi

AC Transit Director Elsa Ortiz

Alameda Unified School District Director Megan Sweet

Dublin Councilmember Shawn Kumagai

El Cerrito Mayor Gabe Quinto

San Leandro Councilmember Benny Lee (Ret.)

San Leandro Councilmember Corina Lopez

Oakland Port Commissioner Michael Colbruno

Hospital Board Member Stewart Chen

Housing Authority Board Commissioner Michael John Torrey (Ret.)

Planning Board Member Patrick Lynch (Ret.)

Open Government Commission Member Catherine Pauling (Ret.)

Berkeley Rent Board Commissioner James Chang

Berkeley Rent Board Commission Andy Kelley (Ret.)

Community Members and Leaders

Doug Biggs, Alameda Point Collaborative

Cynthia Bonta

Zac Bowling

Michael Bracamontes, Esq.

Kevis Brownson

Cathy Conley, City of Alameda Democratic Club President (Ret.)

Gaby Dolphin, City of Alameda Democratic Club President (Ret.)

Toni Grimm, Alameda Renters Coalition

Cheri Johansen, Our Revolution East Bay

Pamela Martinez

Alan Pryor, City of Alameda Democratic Club Membership Chair

Frank Tiesma

Robin Lynn Wilson, Unite Alameda 4 Change/Black Achievers Alliance

Organizations & Media

Alameda County Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Alameda Progressives

Alameda Renters Coalition

Bay Area Reporter

Building & Construction Trades Council of Alameda County

California Democratic Party

California Democratic Renters Council

East Bay Stonewall Democratic Club


IAFF Local 689 (Alameda Firefighters)

IBEW Local 595

Iron Workers Local 378

LGBTQ Victory Fund

Operating Engineers, Local 3

Our Revolution - East Bay

Sierra Club

Sprinkler Fitters Local 483

Teamsters, Joint Council 7

UA Local 342 (Plumbers and Steamfitters)


Yimby Action/East Bay Yimby


All titles/affiliations for identification purposes only.

Who's endorsing

Kevis Brownson
pamela martinez
Toni Grimm
Alan Pryor
Frank Tiesma

33 endorsements

Will you endorse?